Sexual Harassment

  • Sexual Harassment Committee

The Internal Committee shall consist of the following members to be nominated by the employer, namely:

S. No. Name of the Members Designation
1. M. Arunsasikumar, Principal Convener
2. Advocate M. N. Chandralekha Nambiar, Tirupur, Advisor Member
3. R. Gokila, Lecturer/Maths Member
4. A. Revathi, Lecturer/Physics Member
5. V. Bhuvanendran, AO Member


Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressed) Act, 2013.